Comments (7)

  • Wow! Over 200 hits from the Ruskies. They must not have much talent over there if they have to mine mine.............I hope they choke on them or at least have the balls to comment..........

  • I love this one, Hap -- so colorful, and yet not too busy!  Yikes -- I hope the Russians like your art!

  • Always eye catching.

  • Ooh! This one is bright and flowy! Yes, "flowy" is a word. I see movement! And, no, I'm not ON anything. Why do people keep asking me that?!??! Happy Sat-Day, Hap!!! HUGS!!! PS...maybe the Russians want to stay at your pad when they come?!

  • I have hundreds of Russian visitors too. I don't know what they're interested in.

  • Old School and psychedelic ! *Props !*

  • you are quite talented. It looks to me like you could do quite a business in custom Motorcycle and even car painting.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *